Events & Shows

*This page lists upcoming performances by third-party clients in our venues.  If you are looking for information regarding concerts produced by Plano Stages & the City of Plano, please visit our Ticketing page.

Newsletter Signup

August 2017

S M T W T F S
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
  1. Fri, Aug 18

  2. Fri, Aug 18

  3. Fri, Aug 18

  4. Sat, Aug 19

  5. Sat, Aug 19

  6. Sat, Aug 19

  7. Sun, Aug 20

  8. Sun, Aug 20

  9. Mon, Aug 21

  10. Tue, Aug 22

  11. Wed, Aug 23

  12. Thu, Aug 24

  13. Fri, Aug 25

  14. Sun, Aug 27

  15. Mon, Aug 28

  16. Tue, Aug 29

  17. Wed, Aug 30

  18. Thu, Aug 31

  19. Fri, Sep 1

  20. Sun, Sep 3

  21. Mon, Sep 4

  22. Tue, Sep 5

  23. Wed, Sep 6

  24. Thu, Sep 7

  25. Thu, Sep 7

View All